All events for Slimming World

Events List Navigation

October 2018

Slimming World


5:15PM - 7:15PM Tuesday 2nd October
Find out more »

Slimming World


5:15PM - 7:15PM Tuesday 9th October
Find out more »

Slimming World


5:15PM - 7:15PM Tuesday 16th October
Find out more »

Slimming World


5:15PM - 7:15PM Tuesday 23rd October
Find out more »

Slimming World


5:15PM - 7:15PM Tuesday 30th October
Find out more »

November 2018

Slimming World


5:15PM - 7:15PM Tuesday 6th November
Find out more »

Slimming World


5:15PM - 7:15PM Tuesday 13th November
Find out more »

Slimming World


5:15PM - 7:15PM Tuesday 20th November
Find out more »

Slimming World


5:15PM - 7:15PM Tuesday 27th November
Find out more »

December 2018

Slimming World


5:15PM - 7:15PM Tuesday 4th December
Find out more »